The National All Girl Premier Team is comprised of the most talented female cheerleaders in America. They compete at the International Cheer Union World Cheerleading Championships in April.

2019 – Silver
2018 – Silver
2017 – Gold
2016 – Gold
2015 – Gold
2014 – Gold
2013 – Gold
2012 – Gold
2011 – Gold
2010 – Gold
2009 – Gold

2020 Roster

Alexandria George Indiana University
Amanda Jernigan University of West Georgia
Ashley Stockham University of Mississippi
Baylee Cain University of Misssissippi
Bayleigh Griffin Indiana University
Casey Springer Morehead State University
Cassie Raia Indiana University
Danielle Szajdek University of West Georgia
Destiny Leonard University of West Georgia
Emma Hotopp Morehead State University
Haleigh DeVoe Indiana University
Haley Jackson Morehead State University
Hayley Fortino The University Of Alabama
Jasmine Gates Oklahoma State University
Kaitlynn Vollmer Oklahoma State University
Kalle Edwards University of Alabama
Kaylie Kindler Indiana University
Lakyn Sailer University of Alabama
Lauren Brown Morehead State University
Lindsay Horner Indiana University
Lindsey Driskill Oklahoma State University
Mabree Champion Lindenwood University
Macy Ridener Morehead State University
Maddie Van University of Mississippi
Madyson Finnell Morehead State University
Meredith Lee Indiana University
Monica Misch Indiana University
Morgan Gallinger The University of Alabama
Rai Pritchett University of West Georgia
Sarah Klippenstein University of Mississippi
Sydney Sturgill Morehead State University
Taelor Howie Morehead State University