The National Coed Premier Team is comprised of the most talented female and male cheerleaders in America. They compete at the International Cheer Union World Cheerleading Championships in April.

2019 – Gold
2018 – Gold
2017 – Gold
2016 – Gold
2015 – Silver
2014 – Gold
2013 – Gold
2012 – Gold
2011 – Gold
2010 – Gold
2009 – Gold

2020 Roster

Ally Anderson Weber State University
Amber Whitworth Sam Houston State University
Anuhea Keene Weber State University
Bethany Wolfe University of Alabama
Brooke McEnaney University of Kentucky
Ed Moroney Weber State University
Elsa Hassett Weber State University
Emily Cain University of Kentucky
Gavin Runkle Morehead State University
Hunter Fangmann Weber State University
Jadyn Ray University of Kansas
Jeffery Dean Sam Houston State University
John Stuart Oklahoma State University
Jonathen Marrero Morehead State University
Joshua Marsh University of Kentucky
Joshua Moultrie University of Kentucky
Joshua Glidden University of Alabama
Kelsey LaCroix University of Kentucky
Kenneth (Spencer) Clan University of Kentucky
Keyshawn Leflore Morehead State University
Kollin Cockrell Weber State University
Matthew Torres Texas Tech University
Michael Head UCF
Miterson Charles UCF
Peyton Cordell University of West Georgia
Raven Marti Morehead State University
Sabrina Garcia Texas Tech University
Torrey (TJ) Ollison Texas Tech University
Tyler Gamundi Weber State University
William (Cody) Yeargan  University of West Georgia
Zack Merrihew University of Kentucky